Psychic Readings > Sunday Meditation > Healing Time > Psychic Abilities Demonstration > Healing Circle

Psychic Abilities Demonstration

Discover yourself, the spirit, and take charge of your spiritual abilities.

We begiIMG_1542-1024x692n with a short meditation for you to learn powerful techniques to validate your ability to see clairvoyantly. You can then ask experienced spiritual readers a question and gain insight into your unique creativity. Each participant learns from their personal question as well as from the questions of others. Have fun learning about yourself! Open donation.

“The Psychic Abilities Demonstration changed my life. In one hour, I got a new perspective of my problem and was able to take the new view home to solve it.” – Charlie S.

Join Us!

Saturday, January 12 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 9 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 11 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 23 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 27 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 14 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 24 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14 at 1:00 PM

Subscribe To Our Newsletter


By submitting this form, you are granting: CDM Spiritual Center, 2402 Summit Avenue, Everett, WA, 98201, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

donate