Classes & Events

2020 Class Schedule

Plan your year now!

January

Meditation I Class: Sunday, January 19th at 1:00pm

February

Meditation II Class: Sunday, February 16 at 1:00pm

March

Meditation I Class: Sunday, March 22 Class Cancelled

April

Healing I Class: Sunday, April 19 at 12:30pm Class Cancelled

May

Meditation I Class: Sunday, May 17 at 1:00pm

Healing II Class: Saturday, May 23 at 12:30pm

June

Kundalini I Class: Sunday, June 7 at 1:00pm

July

Meditation I Class: Sunday, July 12 at 1:00pm

August

Clairvoyance I Class: Sunday, August 2 at 1:00pm

September

Meditation I Class: Sunday, September 13 at 1:00pm

October

Healing I Class: Sunday, October 4 at 12:30pm

Clairvoyance II Class: Saturday, October 17 at 1:00pm

November

Meditation I Class: Sunday, November 1 at 1:00pm

Kundalini II Class: Sunday, November 22 at 1:00pm

2020 Event Schedule

Mark your calendar!

March

Annual Meeting of the Members: Postponed. New meeting date TBD.

April

Easter Service, Celebration & Baptism: Sunday, April 12 at 11:00am

June

Work Party: Saturday, June 20 from 1:00pm-5:00pm

July

Summer BBQ: Sunday, July 5 at 12:00pm

Work Party: Saturday, July 18 from 1:00pm-5:00pm

August

Work Party: Saturday, August 15 from 1:00pm-5:00pm

November

Christmas Decorating Party: Sunday, November 29 from 12:30-3:30pm

December

Christmas Service & Celebration: Sunday, December 20 at 11:00am

Christmas Un-Decorating Party: Sunday, December 27 at 12:30pm

Subscribe To Our Newsletter


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: CDM Spiritual Center, 2402 Summit Avenue, Everett, WA, 98201, http://www.c-d-m.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Male and Female Energies:
The Balancing Act

Discover how to balance the dichotomies of spirit and body and male and female within you. Learn about soul mates. Gain insight into how to improve your communication. Change your view of the world!

“Male and female energies are vibrations that exist in everything. They exist in every body whether of the male or female gender. Men and women have both of these vibrations with which to create and communicate. These energies are of a spiritual as well as a physical nature, and we can learn to master their use in our creativity on Earth. We need to balance the male-female dichotomy in order for the system to work. If you have too much positive or negative, the light will not shine. Light and life depend on a balance of opposites.”

donate